Contact

Contact

Freiburger Str. 307
79539 Loerrach (Germany)
Phone: (+49) 7621/5 83 55 33
Mail: info ( a t ) schattenwerk.tattoo

 

Opening Hours:

Consulting:

Mon., Tue., Thu. 4 pm to 7 pm
Sat. 12 am to 3 pm

Tattoo:

Mon. - Fri. 12  am to 7 pm
Sat. 12:am to 3pm

Find us

by car

To make your way to us by car please use the Google navigator above the map.
There are two public parking areas just aside of our studio (see map under contact). Please use one of them - the parking lots in our backyard are reserved for the tenants. The entrance to our studio you will find in this very backyard:

by train

from Germany

All trains to Lörrach from Germany are passing the Basel-Bad station so search for a connection accordingly. Use the DB website (www.bahn.de) and enter either "Basel-Bad Bf" or Lörrach as destination. Arriving at Basel-Bad you just change to the other side of the platform and take the S-Bahn to "Lörrach - Hauptbahnhof". Disembarking there you walk to the bus station (across the street on the market place, 200 m to the right), where you catch a bus with the number 2, 15 or 16 (coming more or less every 20 minutes). After 5 minutes ride you exit the bus at "Tumringen - Schule", cross the street and there you are!

 

from Swizzerland

Coming from Swizzerland you will arrive first at Basel-SBB where you change to the S-Bahn to Lörrach. Using the online booking system (www.sbb.ch) just enter "Lörrach Hauptbahnhof" as destination. Disembarking there you walk to the bus station (across the street on the market place, 200 m to the right), where you catch a bus with the number 2, 15 or 16 (coming more or less every 20 minutes). After 5 minutes ride you exit the bus at "Tumringen - Schule", cross the street and there you are!

by plane

Nearby there is the Euro-Airport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (www.euroairport.com), where you can fly in with low budget airlines as well. Have a look at the EasyJet website (www.easyjet.com), booking a few weeks ahead you might get a real bargain like Berlin-return for 54,- €.
Arriving at the Euro-Airport you can get a bus (exit on the swizz side!) to the Basel SBB station. There you take the S-Bahn to Loerrach (leaving about every 15 minutes) through the Basel-Bad station. Disembarking at Loerrach main station you walk to the bus station (across the street on the market place, 200 m to the right), where you catch a bus with the number 2, 15 or 16 (coming more or less every 20 minutes). After 5 minutes ride you exit the bus at "Tumringen - Schule", cross the street and there you are!
We are looking forward to see you!

Contact

We are always glad to receive your news and requests. But please understand that we can answer questions concerning appointments or prices only personaly in our shop. For your patience with our reply we would be grateful since we can not check our mail accounts daily.

Thanx.

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Kontakt

Freiburger Str. 307
79539 Lörrach
Tel.: (+49) 7621/5 83 55 33
E-Mail: info ( a t ) schattenwerk.tattoo

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Beratung:

Mo., Di., Do. 16:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 12:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Tattoo:

Mo. – Fr. 12:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 12:00 – 15:00 Uhr

So findest Du uns

per Auto

Für die Routenführung verwende bitte den Routenplaner unter der Karte.
Es gibt zwei öffentliche Parkplätze in direkter Nähe zu unserem Studio. Bitte parke dort – die Parkplätze in unserem Hinterhof sind für die Mieter des Hauses reserviert. Der Eingang zu unserem Studio ist in eben diesem Hinterhof.

per Zug

aus Deutschland

Du fährst am Besten über den Bahnhof Basel Bad (Basel Bad Bf) und steigst dort um in die S-Bahn nach „Lörrach – Hauptbahnhof“. Bei der Online-Suche auf dem Bahn-Portal (www.bahn.de) kannst Du direkt „Lörrach – Hauptbahnhof“ als Ziel eingeben. Von dort gehst Du dann zum Busbahnhof (über die Strasse auf den Marktplatz, nach rechts ca. 200 m), wo Du einen Regionalbus der Linie 2, 15 oder 16 nimmst (ca. alle 20 Minuten kommt einer). Nach 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit steigst Du an der Station „Tumringen – Schule“ aus, überquerst die Straße und bist schon da.

aus der Schweiz

Aus der Schweiz fährst Du zum Bahnhof Basel SBB und nimmst dort die S-Bahn nach Lörrach – Museum/Burghof. Bei der Online-Suche auf dem Bahn-Portal (www.sbb.ch) kannst Du auch direkt „Lörrach Hauptbahnhof“ als Ziel eingeben. Von dort gehst Du dann zum Busbahnhof (über die Strasse auf den Marktplatz, nach rechts ca. 200 m), wo Du einen Regionalbus der Linie 2, 15 oder 16 nimmst (ca. alle 20 Minuten kommt einer). Nach 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit steigst Du an der Station „Tumringen – Schule“ aus, überquerst die Straße und bist schon da.

per Flugzeug

Ganz in der Nähe gibt es den Euro-Airport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (www.euroairport.com), der auch von einigen Billigfliegern angeflogen wird. Schau mal bei EasyJet vorbei (www.easyjet.com), die bieten z.B. Berlin Hin und Zurück – bei rechtzeitiger Buchung – ab 59,- € an.

Vom Euro-Airport gehen dann Busse nach Basel (Ausgang auf der Schweitzer Seite verwenden!) zum SBB-Bahnhof. Dort einfach in die S-Bahn nach Lörrach steigen (fährt regelmässig) und über den Bahnhof Basel-Bad bis zur Station „Lörrach-Hauptbahnhof“ fahren. Von dort gehst Du dann zum Busbahnhof (über die Strasse auf den Marktplatz, nach rechts ca. 200 m), wo Du einen Regionalbus der Linie 2, 15 oder 16 nimmst (ca. alle 20 Minuten kommt einer). Nach ca. 5 Minuten Fahrtzeit steigst Du an der Station „Tumringen – Schule“ aus, überquerst die Straße und bist schon da.
Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns immer über Nachrichten und Anfragen. Wir bitten jedoch um Verstandnis, dass wir Anfragen zu Preisen und Terminen nur persönlich vor Ort beantworten können. Für Deine Geduld mit unserer Antwort sind wir dankbar, da wir nicht täglich unsere Postfächer checken können.

Danke.